• Email: jennifer_murray-szarvas@wrdsb.ca


  • Alexander, Richard
  • Archdekin, Lori
    Teacher
  • Cameron, Valerie
  • Campagna, Kathleen
  • Cook, Robert
    Teacher
  • Cowie, Scott
    Teacher
  • Coyle, Carol
    Principal
    Email: carol_coyle@wrdsb.ca
  • Crouch, Joshua
    Teacher
  • De Sousa, Crestina
    Teacher
    Email: crestina_desousa@wrdsb.ca
  • Deekon, Beth
  • Duyzer, Richard
    Teacher
  • Evelyn, Lori
    Teacher
  • Fach, Heather
  • Fernandez, Ashley
  • Floto, Lisa
  • Fulton, Kate
  • Glebe, Dave
    Principal
    Email: dave_glebe@wrdsb.ca
  • Goncalves, Jennifer
  • Goncalves, Susan
  • Gordon, Kati
  • Gut, Amanda
  • Harrison, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_harrison@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/harrison
  • Herteis, Julie
    Head Secretary
    Email: julie_herteis@wrdsb.ca
  • Heymans, John
    Teacher
  • Kassa, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Keys, Krystal
    Teacher
  • Krikorian, Aram
    Teacher
  • Kuenzler, Stacey
  • MacLean, Heather
    Teacher
  • MacLeod, Susan
    Educational Assistant
    Email: susan_macleod@wrdsb.ca
  • McCuaig, Vicki
    Teacher
  • Meier, Karina
    Teacher
  • Nahirniak, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_nahirniak@wrdsb.ca
  • Palvetzian, Alexandria
  • Perry-Terrell, Jean
    Teacher
  • Pope, Selena
  • Roadknight, Megan
  • Roy, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_roy@wrdsb.ca
  • Sachoo, Safina
  • Somers, Geoff
    Teacher
  • Taylor, John
    Teacher
  • Termeer, Janessa
  • Turner, Shawn
  • Urquhart, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Vender, Marc
    Vice-Principal
    Email: marc_vender@wrdsb.ca
  • Walker, Katelyn
    Teacher
  • Whittaker, Jennifer
  • Wilkinson, Vicki
  • Wiseman, Colleen